It is hard to believe it, but a whole year has gone by since I have started these workouts. I still remember the day that I did my first post. I did heavy pistols and pull-ups that day and created a squat based workout, which as soon as I started it, I realized that it was a mistake to do so. However, I am very glad that I did. To this day even a year later I see people at the gym doing this very workout as strength and conditioning session and it makes me very happy that I am making a difference. Throughout the year my goal was to bring simple workouts for people of all fitness levels to do and be challenged by them. I created (along with Mark M.) workouts from advanced to beginners to do and burn more fat/get fit in less time

 

Some of these workouts are super intense and you can only last 12 minutes on and others are not as intense and you can do 20 minutes of. Regardless of the time spent training each one of them will get you a workout closer to your goals! Thank you all for tuning in and for following these weekly workouts and I will continue to put  these fat-blasting, strength developing and muscle-building workouts for you to enjoy.

 

 

This week’s post is a compilation of some of the most challenging workouts that we have done beginning with of course the one that started it all out:

 kettlebell-workout-mark-mellohusky-christian-lee-moses-correa-604x270[1]

1.The Fat Blasting Squat Scorcher:

2. Double swing, cleans and carries:

 

 

3. The Fat Blasting High Pull workout:

 

4. Escalating Destiny swings:

 

 

5. The Bomber:

 

 

6.The Holy Hill Of A Workout:

 

7. The Pasco Punisher:

 

Lastly, we have the bonus workout that is challenging to perform. It isn’t that old; but it is one of our “goodies” that we have done over the year.

8. The Uneven Man (or Woman) Maker:

 As Always here are The guidelines for success:

 

 

 

  • Do all of your sets and reps with quality form. Crap only produces crap!
  • Breathe by matching your breathing with each pattern
  • Rest as much as you need to and no more.
  • Tough it out while working out ( keep in mind the results)
  • Enjoy the fat blasting effect  and raised metabolism.
  • If you can get some friends to join you!

 

 

Prepare to be challenged and to begin to see changes in your body as you eat well and train with this and our other Weekly Workouts with our brand of fitness!

I hope that you have been enjoying these workouts as much as I do putting them together. Try some of these out or all of them. If you want to combine a few together then feel free to do so. I also look forward to another year of bringing you these unique workouts using body-weight, kettlebells and maybe even some barbell!  Stay tuned friends and subscribe if you haven’t yet. I have some excellent workouts planned, informative posts on fitness and some inspirational/motivational stuff for you. So join the fun!

Click here   to get your copy of my kettlebell and or body weight strength training series.
Leave a Reply

